top of page
Search

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This School Year

Updated: Jun 1, 2021


Taken outside of El Modena High School

I took the picture outside of El Modena High School after my lacrosse practice. The project was from what I did over spring break, and I love this picture because the pink was very bright and went well together with the clouds. One thing I would change about this picture is shooting the picture landscape.




I took the picture at Huntington Beach around 6 o'clock, when the sun was almost set. The project was for what I did over spring break, and I love this picture because I love the view of the pier and the way the light reflects off of the water. One thing I would change about the picture is to cut out a little bit of the sky.




I took this picture at Esplanade elementary school after I had lacrosse practice there 2 years ago. This is not a project but it is a cover for one of my pages on my Wix Website. I love this picture because it was a great sight to see after a good practice, with the sun just setting around 6 at the time, it made a great picture. One thing I would change about the picture is cropping out the parking lot.







A great picture of a record player from Colin D. I loved the way it looked in black and white and it shows all of the record player without cropping anything.

A great picture of the outdoors from Salvador Munoz. I love the outdoors and the trees, the scenery is very nice.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page