top of page
Search

Pictures From Spring Break

Updated: Apr 12, 2021


Picture taken at Crystal Cove beach on 3/31/21


For the few times I was able to go out, I

went to the beach most of the time and I also went to the mall. This picture is from Crystal Cove, and this was my first time going to this beach. We went around 1 and only stayed for 5-6 hours.


Since it was my first time at the beach, it was my first time also going to shake shack, but I sadly didn't get a shake at shake shack.


What I could have done better for the picture was maybe cropping down the trees a little more to minimize the picture.






Over spring break, I went to El Modena to go practice for lacrosse, we only practiced for 2 days. This picture was taken outside of El Modena after practice around 6 o'clock.


The view was amazing and is a change to the usually gloomy skies or super bright, there's not really any color reflections like this.


One thing I would change about this picture is to maybe get closer to the clouds and get a more defined picture.






Taken at Huntington Beach on 4/2/21

I went to the beach twice over the break, and I was able to take this picture of the sun just setting over the sadly closing ruby's on the pier.


One thing I would change about the picture is maybe messing with the lighting settings to make it more bright.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page